Attraction

So a lot of people have asked me what attracts me to a girl. Okay…not that many. Okay…none. But I’ma tell you anyway!

1. Mute

Haha, just kidding. I don’t mean that. She’d still be able to sign and that incessant flapping would drive me mad! (How do you shout in sign language, by the way?)

So here’s the real list.

1. Funny

Very important! My sense of humour is, well, unorthodox, to say the least. Drier than the Gobi on occasion. What I need is someone who will not only get it but be able to keep up with me and make chuckle, nay rofl. Is there such a girl? Perhaps. Outside of a mental institution? Let’s not push it…

2. Compassion

Ah, that most underrated of emotions! I met a girl who had as much compassion as a ball of string. Uncompassionate string. Attractive? Nay! How can you expect someone to care for you when you can’t care for others?

3. Tolerance

This may need a bit of explaining. Tolerance of me and my habits is what I mean. I’m a nerd. I enjoy manga. I enjoy playing on my DS. I like surfing and not getting shouted at when I get out. See what I’m saying?

4. Mutual Attraction

Yeah, that’s pretty important 🙂

5. Balanced

A decent blend of indoorsy and outdoorsy. I like being on the couch with a DVD but I enjoy a good game of tennis. *ahem*

6. Physical aspects?

Well, yeah, of course. I do enjoy a good pair of…eyes.

7. Not Crazy

This one’s pretty crucial. I seem to attract real nut jobs. There’ve been some nice girls, sure, but there’ve been just as many crazies, psychos and stalkers.

Yeah, I guess that’s kinda it. There’s probably more to it but I’m tired so maybe some other time.

And Craig, I know you fulfill all of the above but, well, you’re a boy.

3 Comments

  1. hahaha… If I were ever to convert to a homo, you know ud be first in line for solid ass ramming.

    Anyways…as for this whole girl thing… I seem to be attracting the crazy’s as well? what makes it worse is… I fall for them haha!

    But I couldnt agree with you more on the eyes… 🙂

  2. […] has a new post up on Attraction. He’s been lacking much in the blogosphere as of late. But its certainly worth […]

  3. Interesting post as for me. It would be great to read more concerning that matter.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

